Skip to content

Contact

If you just want to say hey, please email hello@proxart.org

If you’d like to stalk us to find out what we’ve got goin’ on:

Twitter
Facebook
Formspring
Flickr
Vimeo
YouTube

If you’d like to show us some of your art, send it to share@proxart.org.


If there’s someone you’d like to talk to directly:

 

Nathan Ryan > Director
nate@proxart.org

Timothy Seaton > Co-Director
tim@proxart.org

Benjamin Panama > Public/Artist Relations, Events Director
panama@proxart.org

Gia Hughes > Editor in Chief
gia@proxart.org

Zachary Hill > Visual Arts Editor
zach@proxart.org

Justin Miyamoto > Designer, Radio Producer
justin@proxart.org

Benjamin Hunter > Media/Radio Director
ben@proxart.org

Favian Romo > Curator, ROMO Studio
favian@proxart.org


Wanna talk to us all at once?

 

All staffstaff@proxart.org
Blogblog@proxart.org
Magazinemagazine@proxart.org
Eventsevents@proxart.org
Radioradio@proxart.org
Photographyphoto@proxart.org
Videovideo@proxart.org

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: