Skip to content

TLS, Compilation #2

September 7, 2010

Alright, so four days ago we told you about The Local Society’s first compilation. Seems we were a little late in the game, and yesterday they went ahead and released compilation #2 – those rascals. Featuring music from Caribou, and a new track from Sufjan Stevens, check out the whole tracklist after the break. Or click the album artwork up top to go straight to and download.

TLS Compilation #2

1. Caribou – Odessa
2. Spoon – Nobody Gets Me But You
3. Land of Talk – Goaltime Exposure
4. Venice Is Sinking – Ryan’s Song
5. Dusty Brown – Weather
6. Sufjan Stevens – All Delighted People
7. The Very Best – You Got The Love
8. Foals – Afterglow
9. BSS & Kevin Drew – Frightening Lives
10. Wye Oak – I Hope You Die

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: